slide01slide01

BIANCO SU BIANCO

Humor

“We are creating a new show that plays – in keeping with our very own approach to storytelling– on the balance between a sweet and nostalgic form of absurd. Regardless of the simplicity and bareness of the theatrical apparatus, ours is a surrealist universe, somehow fiercely serene, a self-reflecting form of theatre, where actors use the proscenium to engage in a dialogue with the audience, where illusion and tricks are always disclosed at the end, where we laugh and are moved, where the clowns do not play the fools, but rather embody the frailness of losing heroes. ”

Daniele Finzi Pasca

 

Bianco su Bianco is a theatrical clowning production performed by two actors with a circus background. The story follows two characters, an actress and the stage technician who clumsily supports the former and helps her in creating images that will carry the audience into a surreal universe.
These two clowns reach out to the audience and lead them into the realm of memory, with remarkable finesse and precision. In a dialogue with their surroundings, the artists create a world where light breathes to magnify emotions and flesh out a series of scenes based in these candid yet surprising universes and geometries.
In this production, the Company’s aesthetics meet a height of simplicity, a simplicity that is still adorned with plentiful surprises.

Gallery

LES PROCHAINS SPECTACLES

INFORMATION REQUEST

BIANCO SU BIANCO

slide01slide01

BIANCO SU BIANCO

Humour

UN DUO QUI VA VOUS EN METTRE
PLEIN LA VUE


« Ce spectacle proposera de nouveau, toujours selon notre façon de raconter, des histoires en équilibre entre la douceur et la nostalgie absurde, un monde surréel, férocement serein, un théâtre qui pose des réflexions sur soi-même, où les acteurs utilisent le proscénium pour dialoguer avec le public, où l’illusion et les artifices se dévoilent toujours à la fin, où on rit et s’émeut, où les clowns n’incarnent pas la stupidité mais la fragilité des héros perdants. » Daniele Finzi Pasca

Bianco su Bianco est un spectacle théâtral et clownesque interprété par deux acteurs ayant un bagage circassien. L’histoire est racontée par une actrice et un technicien de scène qui, la supportant avec maladresse, l’aide à construire des images qui transportent le public dans un monde surréaliste.
On entre sur le terrain de la mémoire en nous laissant prendre par la main par ces deux clowns dotés d’une délicatesse et d’une précision impressionnantes. En dialogue avec eux, un monde où la lumière respirera, amplifiant les émotions, construisant des univers, des géométries et des passages simples mais surprenants.
Un spectacle où l’esthétique de la Compagnie se mesure au vertige de la simplicité, une simplicité qui dans ce cas sera pleine de petites surprises.

Disponible en mars 2016

LOGOcentrecrea+mcnn

Diffusion en accord avec la MCNN

Création : Daniele Finzi Pasca
Aide à la Création : Julie Hamelin

Musique : Maria Bonzanigo
Scénographie : Hugo Gargiulo.

Avec : Helena Bittencourt et Goos Meeuwsen

Dossier de presseFiche technique

GALERIE

LES PROCHAINS SPECTACLES

DEMANDE D’INFORMATIONS

BIANCO SU BIANCO